Established 1997  Georgia Council of Court Administrators


Contact US

GCCA

244 Washington Street, SW  Suite 300

Atlanta, GA  30334-5900

MyGCCA@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee Members:

Officers:

President
Tracy Johnson
Executive Director
Georgia Office of Dispute Resolution
president@gccaonline.org

President-Elect
Jeff West
Clerk of Court
Gwinnett County Recorder's Court
presidentelect@gccaonline.org

Vice President
Stephanie Hines
Human Resources Manager & EEO Officer
Administrative Office of the Courts
vicepresident@gccaonline.org

Immediate Past President
Yolanda Lewis
District Court Administrator
5th Judicial District, Atlanta Circuit
immediatepastpresident@gccaonline.org

Treasurer
Lynn Ansley
Assistant Court Administrator
Northeastern Judicial Circuit
treasurer@gccaonline.org

Secretary
Colin Slay
Clayon County Juvenile Court
secretary@gccaonline.org

Board Members:

Kimberly Ciccaglione
Gwinnett County AOC
Kimberly.Ciccaglione@gwinnettcounty.com

Laura Murphree
Director of Court Services 
Cobb County Superior Court
laura.murphree@cobbcounty.org

Robin Rooks
Court Administrator
Bell-Forsyth Judicial Circuit
rsrooks@forsythco.com

Christopher Hansard
Administrative Office of the Courts
Christopher.Hansard@georgiacourts.gov

Josh Weeks
Juvenile Program Administrator
Cobb County
joshua.weeks@cobbcounty.org



© Georgia Council of Court Administrators
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software